Planning + Design: @shannonbmoore of @beckendorfffarms ⠀
Venue: Beckendorff Farms | @beckendorfffarms

Photography: The Silhouette Studio by Sarah Williams | @thesilhouettestudio

Makeup and Hair : Butter Artistry |@butterartistry

Cake Artistry: Dolce Designs | @dolcedesigns1
⠀⠀

Rentals + Decor: The Design Tribe | @thedesigntribe

Fine Jewelry: Uptown Diamond Jewelry | @uptowndiamondjewelry

Tux: Men’s Warehouse⠀

Wedding Gown Boutique: Weddings by Debbie | @weddingsbydebbie

Wedding Gown Desginer: Lazaro | @lazarobridal

Model: Nikki Newsome | @nikki_newsome

Stationary: Alyssa Meeks Designs | @alyssameeksdesigns

Stationary: Arrindell Calligraphy | @arrindellcalligraphy

Accommodations: Hotel Sorella | @hotelsorella

Beckendoff Farms | Katy, TX | Wedding Styled Shoot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.